↑ Return to About Us

State Federations

To report any errors on this page or to request additions (or other contact info), please click here.


Central DivisionArkansas (AR)
President: Doug Thompson
E-mail Doug
ARBF web site: www.TBFofArkansas.com

Kansas (KS)
President: Wes Proctor
E-mail Wes
KSBF web site: www.tbfks.com

Louisiana (LA) 
President: Steve Cagle
E-mail Steve
LA TBF Website: www.louisianabassfederation.com

Mississippi (MS) 
President: Edwin Gregory
E-mail –
MSBF web site:

Missouri (MO) 
President: Dave Lindner
E-mail Dave
MOBF web site: www.themissouritbf.com

Nebraska (NE)
President: Brent Schlotterback
Website: www.tbfnebraska.com

Oklahoma (OK)
President: Don Linder
E-mail Don
OKBF web site: www.okbass.org

Texas (TX) 
President: Clint Farris
E-mail Clint
TXBF web site: www.texastbf.com


Connecticut (CT) Eastern Division
President: Fred Perry
E-mail Fred
CTBF web site: www.ct-tbf.com

Maine (ME) 
President: Keith Aucoin
E-mail Keith
MEBF web site: www.tbfmaine.com

Massachusetts (MA)
President: Joe Mckinnon
MABF web site: www.massbass.com

New Hampshire (NH)
President: Matt Thoin
NHBF web site: www.nhbassfederation.com

New York (NY)
President: Tom Luciano
E-mail Tom
NY TBF Website: www.nythebassfederation.com

Rhode Island (RI) 
President – David Frey
Email David
TBFRI websitewww.tbfri.com

Vermont (VT)
President: Chris Weber
E-mail Chris
VTBF web site: www.vermontbassfederation.com

Ontario (ON)
President – Sean McLaughlin
Email Sean
ON Website: www.cbaf.ca


Mid-Atlantic DivisionDelaware (DE) 
President: Robert Chango
E-mail Ron
DEBF web site: www.deltbf.org

Maryland (MD)
President: Eric McNulty
E-mail Eric
Maryland TBF web site: www.tbfmaryland.webs.com

Nations Capitol (DC) 
President: Peter Yanni
E-mail Peter
DCBF web site: www.ncbffishing.com

New Jersey (NJ) 
President: Mike Hart
E-mail Mike
NJBF web site: www.njbassfederation.com

Pennsylvania (PA) 
President: Christopher Wilson
Email Christopher
PABF web site: www.pabass.com

Virginia (VA) 
President: Scotty Stephenson
E-mail Scotty
VABF web site: www.vabass.com

West Virginia (WV) 
President: John Burdette
E-mail John
WVBF web site: www.wvbass.com


Northern DivisionIllinois (IL) 
President: Steve Tatum
E-mail Steve
ILBF web site: www.ilbassfed.com

Indiana (IN) 
President: Kelly Hook
E-mail Kelly
INBF web site: www.indianabass.com

Michigan (MI) 
President: David Reault
MIBF web site: www.michigantbf.com

Minnesota (MN) 
President: Jeff Nelson
E-mail Jeff
MNBF web site: www.mnbass.org

Ohio (OH) 
President: Steve Coulter
E-mail Steve
OHBF web site: www.ohiobassfederation.com

South Dakota (SD)
President: Lance Hildebrandt
Website: www.southdakotabass.com

Wisconsin (WI) 
President: Jim Jones
E-mail Jim
WIBF web site: www.wisconsinbass.com


Southern DivisionAlabama (AL) 
President: Jim Sparrow
E-mail Jim
ALBF web site: www.albassfed.org

Florida (FL) 
President: Larry (Mike) Sloan
E-mail Larry
FLBF web site: www.floridabassfederation.com

Georgia (GA) 
President: Larry Lewis
E-mail Larry
GABF web site: www.gabassfed.org

Kentucky (KY) 
President: John Dixon
E-mail John
KYBF web site: www.kybassfed.com

North Carolina (NC) 
President: Rob Griswald
E-mail Rob
NCBF web site: www.ncbass.org

South Carolina (SC) 
President: Rich Gerken
E-mail Rich
SCBF web site: www.tbfofsc.com

Tennessee (TN) 
President: David Daniel
E-mail David
TNBF web site: www.tnbass.com


Idaho (ID) Northwestern Division
President: Tammy Shuyler
E-mail Tammy
IDBF web site: www.idahobassfed.com

Montana (MT) 
President: Mark Hilyer
E-mail Mark
MTBF web site: www.mttbf.com

Oregon (OR)
President: Edward Chin
E-mail Edward
ORBF web site: www.tbforegon.com

Washington (WA) 
President: Keith Brooks
E-mail Keith
WABF web site: www.wabass.org

Wyoming (WY) 
President: Kasey Thomas
E-mail Kasey
WYBF web site: www.wyobassfederation.com/


Arizona (AZ) Southwestern Division
President: Greg Krueger
E-mail Greg
AZBF web site: www.azbassfederation.com

California (CA) 
President: Scott Sweet
E-mail Scott
CABF web site: www.californiabass.org

Colorado (CO) 
President: Rod Allen
E-mail Rod
COTBF web site: www.coloradotbf.com

Nevada (NV)
President: Deejay Evans
Email Deejay
TNBF Website: www.tbfnevada.com

New Mexico (NM)
President: Ty Faber
Email Ty

Utah (UT)
President: Brent Daybell
UTBF web site: www.tbfutah.com