Return to Tournaments

TBF Division Championship Series

The top 12 anglers of every state qualify to compete in the TBF Divisional Tournament Series. The top 2 finishers of each state in the divisional tournament move on to the TBF National Championship. TBF has 7 Divisions for the 47 State Federations to compete in – Northwestern, Southwestern, Northern, Central, Southern, Eastern & Mid-Atlantic. For more information about the individual State Federations, visit the State Federation page.

2016 TBF Division Championship Schedule

TBF Official Tournament Rules & Entry Form 2016 (You must qualify through your state federation to register).

Div.                    Dates                        Lake                   Host  City St.        Presented By    Hosted by          Details

NW DivisionMay 11-13Columbia RiverPort of Cascade Locks, ORRANGEROregon TBFFact Sheet
SW DivisionMay 18-20Lake PowellBullfrog, UTCABELA’SUtah Bass FederationFact Sheet
Southern DivisionJune 15-17Santee CooperSummerton, SC BERKLEYSouth Carolina TBFFact Sheet
Central DivJune 22-24Truman LakeClinton, MOEVINRUDENebraska TBF FederationFact Sheet
Northern DivSept. 7-9Lake OahePierre, SDLOWRANCE South Dakota TBF FederationFact Sheet
Eastern Div.Sept. 14-16Lake OntarioKingston, Ont CanadaCABELA’S Canadian Bass Anglers Federation of TBFFact Sheet
Mid-AtlanticSept. 21-23Monogahela, RiverMorgantown, WVMINN KOTAWest Virginia Bass FederationFact Sheet


TBF Divisions